Resources

Website Links

Village of Downers Grove Website
Watch Village Council Meetings on YouTube
Pierce Downer’s Heritage Alliance preserving natural and cultural heritage
Village of Downers Grove Comprehensive Plan adopted October 4, 2011

Village Council Members

Email all members at http://www.downers.us/forms/mayor-council-directors-request
Mayor Martin Tully 630-493-8801 mtully@downers.us
Commissioner Sean Patrick Durkin 630-493-8804 sdurkin@downers.us
Commissioner Geoff Neustadt 630-493-8805 gneustadt@downers.us
Commissioner Robert Barnett 630-493-8807 rtbarnett@downers.us
Commissioner Becky Rheintgen 630-493-8806 brheintgen@downers.us
Commissioner David Olsen 630-493-8812 dsolsen@downers.us
Commissioner Greg Hose 630-493-8811 ghose@downers.us